Events at the Shepherd and Crook

The Shepherd and Crook, Burmarsh
01303 872336

Friday 10th November @ 8.45pm
Live Music – Here Comes The Girls

Friday 24th November
70’s Fancy Dress Disco

Tuesday 5th December 7.30pm – 9.30pm
Open Mic with the Ukulele Band

Friday 15th December @ 8.30pm
Romney Marsh Morris Festive Sing-a-long

Saturday 16th December
Christmas Party, live music with The Rockin’ Badgers

Tuesday 19th December
Christmas Sing-a-long with the Ukulele Band
Prize for the best Christmas jumper & Christmas raffle draw

Sunday 31st December
New Years Eve Party – Disco & Karaoke Complimentary Buffet

Friday 19th January @ 8.45pm
Live Music – Driss

Tuesday 6th February 7.30pm – 9.30pm
Open Mic with the Ukulele Band

Friday 2nd March
Reggae Night with Olas Boss

Tuesday 6th March 7.30-9.30pm
Open Mic with the Ukulele Band